Multicolored Blue Album (Download Only)




I first released “Multicolored Blue” back in 2006. It seems so long ago now. I was fortunate then to rely upon my friend, the very talented musician and artist, Alan Dale. With his expertise, commitment to excellence, and attention to detail — from the studio session to post production — we created a project which I believe is worth re-releasing. It has been digitally remastered, and the sound is even better today than it was in its original form.

Many changes have occurred since 2006. In addition to many wonderful experiences, new friends, new blessings, other changes have been difficult, unexpected, and profound. The most life altering event of these years was the loss of my son Matthew in 2011. Words can never describe the pain, which I’m sure can only be understood by parents who have suffered such tragic loss.

I dedicate this album, “Multicolored Blue” to my son Matthew. Yes my heart continues to be blue over his passing, but I hold hope that one day we shall meet again. Your memory lives on in my heart my son.

I love you Matthew…


Simply Classic, Inc.

CD’s will ship before the end of September
Digitally Remastered Version of Bryan Clark’s 2006 release
with Alan Dale and the New Legacy Jazz Band
1. All or Nothing At All
2. Where or When
3. Route 66
4. Multicolored Blue
5. Undecided
6. Summertime
7. The Days of Wine and Roses
8. Blues in G minor
9. The Lady is a Tramp
10. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
11. What Kind of Fool Am I
12. After Supper
13. Mona Lisa
14. Georgia on My Mind
15. C Jam Blues
Bonus 16. For Once in My Life